Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Mixed Media Self Portrait

Mixed Media Self Portrait

I had the fantastic experience of working with some groups of teenage boys in an expressive art support group for PTSD. This is the piece I worked on while in one of the groups. We experimented with acrylics, gelato crayons, soft pastels, stencils, stamps, markers, collage and image transfers. It was a great experience!

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

I am a creature of the universe! Presently enjoying life in a comfortable home with an amazing husband, five beautiful children and a grand array of pets. Creating art has always been a part of who I am. I see art as my nuturing connection to the universe. My hope is to share my experiences as a Reiki Practitioner, novice herbalist and the peace of living in the moment.

Leave a comment