Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Northeast Texas Juniper Berries

This time of year the landscape explodes with an abundance of gorgeous blue Juniper Berries! They have been calling to me and I decided to harvest some and create some herbal goodies!! Here’s what I’ve made so far!

Juniper Berry infused Sweet Almond Oil

Juniper Berry Salve

Juniper Berry and Bergamot Sugar Scrub

Juniper Berry, Sweet Orange and Shea Butter Lotion Bars

Juniper Berry Tincture

I’ve sent out samples to friends to get the reviews before I put them in my etsy shop! It has been such a remarkable experience! In my wanderings through the woods I have seen many old, old Juniper trees that are absolutely amazing! Here are a few photos from my time with Juniper Tree Medicine. Enjoy!!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a comment